Mary Lake Association

 

Members ... Membership

            

            Why Join The Mary Lake Association?click here
             

    Where does the membership money go?click here

    How do I Join?- click here for Registration Form   cCllMeMmbeclrship Formick here            

                            
                                                           (scroll down for address or email address)

 

 

 

 

                                                          Neighbourhood Watch Registry - How to register
 

 




Mailing Address 
Mary Lake Association
105 Fitzgerald Drive

RR#3 Utterson P0B 1M0 


email mail@marylakeassociation.org

 

It you have a concern,problem, suggestion

or good idea, please feel free to contact the association or any of the board members.


2015-2016 Board of Directors

Executive

 

John Hogg - President

17 Varley Dr.

Kanata ON. K2K 1E7                      

hogg@johnhogg.ca

613 324 4358

 

Ryan Kidd - Vice President
1070 Muskoka Road 10
Port Sydney, ON  P0B 1L0
rrk@ravonmail.com
705-385-3432

Susan Bobyk  - Treasurer

104 Hiawatha Drive
Port Sydney, ON P0B 1L0
705-385-3267

 

Dave Lawson - Secretary

91 Harvest Moon Drive
Bolton, ON L7E 2K8

dave.lawson950@gmail.com
647-479-7898

 

 

 

 

Propane Information

Contact Person

John Hogg - President

17 Varley Dr.

Kanata ON. K2K 1E7                      

hogg@johnhogg.ca

613 324 4358

 

 

 



Directors

 

 

Margot Ballagh

 

Nadine Beatty

R. R. 2

224 Hawkes Road

Port Sydney P0B 1L0

 Bill.beatty.224@gmail.com

795-385-3379

 

Bradley Jon Dibble

13 Pierce Court

Midhurst ON L0L1X0

b.dibble@rogers.com

7057264448 Cell 7057262042

John Friesen

PO Box 10020, P1H 2K1

Huntsville, ON

john.friesen@mbc.on.ca

705-789-0123

 

 

Monique Heemskerk

105 Fitzgerald Dr.

Huntsville

heemskerkhuntsville@gmail.com

7057898359

Edward Johnson

61 Murray Hill
Westmount,QC, H3Y 2W7

johnson@powercorp.com

514-485-1864

Jennifer McLellan
198 Hawkes Road
jen.mclellan@mac.com

519-574-7059

David Scott
1050 Muskoka Road 10
Port Sydney, ON  P0B 1L0
dscott@surenet.net

705-385-2714

 


                



          

 
   
   
 

HomeObjectives | Membership | Newsletter | AGM | Links
Board |Lake Environment | MLA Past ACTION | Contact | Lake Scenes | History

tumblr statistics